Friends of the Harrisburg Library

Promoting and Strengthening the Harrisburg Branch of the Cabarrus County Public Library

2018-2019 FOHL Board of Directors - Officers

PRESIDENT:  Lana DeWitte
VICE PRESIDENT:  Alison Hoolihan
SECRETARY:  Lana DeWitte
TREASURER: Richard Galloway 

Committee Coordinators 


FUNDRAISING: Kimberly Rotzell

MEMBERSHIP:  Alison Hoolihan 

To contact us, please use the  form below or send an email to: [email protected]

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.